Does Macy's accept Bitcoin?

Can I use cryptocurrency to buy things at Macy's? Can I pay for my purchase at Macy's with Bitcoin? Am I able to cash out using Bitcoin at macys.com? Does &brand accept Ethereum or other types of cryptocurrency?
Bitcoin support rating: 2.0 - 1 ratings
No, Macy's does not accept Bitcoin.
We researched this on May 20, 2020. Check Macys' website to see if they have updated their Bitcoin policy since then.
Check website
However, Macy's does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Macy's coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other payment options does Macy's offer? Here's their scorecard:
PayPal: No 16.6k stores offer this Debit & Prepaid Cards: Yes More details
Google Pay: No 3.8k stores offer this Apple Pay: Yes More details
Amazon Pay: No 1.5k stores offer this Bitcoin: No 232 stores offer this
Shop Pay: No 17 stores offer this Alipay: No 0 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 apparel store brands like Macy's that do accept Bitcoin:
Culture Kings (culturekings.com.au) is a brand like Macy's that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Streetwear Official (streetwearofficial.com) is a brand like Macy's that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Charlie Hustle (charliehustle.com) is a brand like Macy's that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Whiskers Laces (whiskerslaces.com) is a brand like Macy's that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Ekster Wallets (ekster.com) is a brand like Macy's that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Shadow Hill (shadowhillusa.com) is a brand like Macy's that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Grassroots California (grassrootscalifornia.com) is a brand like Macy's that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Sitka (sitka.ca) is a brand like Macy's that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Love Is Project (loveisproject.co) is a brand like Macy's that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Modern Tot (moderntot.co) is a brand like Macy's that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Expand more similar stores that accept Bitcoin
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Macy's
Get verified for Macy's and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Macys' Bitcoin support?
Share your opinion
Rate Macys' Bitcoin support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Macys' Bitcoin
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
330
May 20, 2020

Macy's FAQ

Does Macy's accept PayPal?

Does Macy's accept debit & prepaid cards?

Does Macy's accept Google Pay?

Does Macy's accept Apple Pay?

Does Macy's accept Amazon Pay?

Does Macy's accept Bitcoin?

Does Macy's accept Shop Pay?

Does Macy's accept Alipay?

View full FAQ
macys.com
Rated 4.9 - 52 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Macy's?
Get Verified for Macy's
Become a verified brand rep for Macy's and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required